8/25/2015 Day 237 – A Song I Would Like To Sing Live If I Knew Every Note Would Be Perfect

This is tricky, because there’s so many great songs out there and a lot of my favourites have already been chosen in this challenge. But while browsing my music library, I’ve come up with this one:

Seasons of Love – From “Rent”

Seasons_of_Love_-_Rent

If I knew I was going to sound amazing, and sing every note perfectly (even though it’s written for multiple voices) I could definitely give this song the emotion and power that it deserves. ❤

Leave a Reply

